Chapter of Excellence Book Award for Fallen to Grace!

Silver YA-Fallen to Grace-AJ Flowers-page-001

Just a quick announcement to say “Fallen to Grace” has won another award! This contest is held by “Writers After Dark” and is hosted by S.K. Anthony and Raymond Esposito, two award-winning authors. Among the entries, the hosts judge the first chapter for levels of excellence! I’m pleased for Fallen to Grace to be placed among the winners!

Ajflowers 1 K-402x640

Award Badge-silver-1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s