YA/NA Fantasy Romance AJ Books

Valkyrie Allegiance Trilogy

Screen Shot 2018-10-18 at 7.52.07 PM.png

First Law of the Valkyrie… Don’t Fall in Love. 

Book 1: Valkyrie Landing

Book 2: Valkyrie Rebellion

Book 3: Valkyrie Uprising

Summary: A Valkyrie poses as a student in a human high school and falls in love with the soul she’s supposed to reap

Dragonrider Academy Series

A world of dragons and fated mates


Book 0: Daughter of Dragons (Click Here to Start Reading Now!) – Full Length Novel

Episode 1: Dragonrider Academy

Episode 2: Dragonrider Academy

Episode 3: Dragonrider Academy

Episode 4: Dragonrider Academy

Join the Mailing List to be notified of New Releases

Crown Princess Academy

They can never find out who I really am…


The Celestial Downfall Trilogy

An award-winning fantasy series that’ll make you question everything you thought you knew about angels and magic…

Celestial Downfall-1500x500.gif

Ajflowers 1 K-402x640

Read Fallen to Grace for Free!

The Celestial Downfall Trilogy is also available in Audiobook Format!

New to Audible? Get Fallen to Grace for Free!

Awards for Fallen to Grace:

Award Badge-silver-1

A Celestial Downfall Standalone Novel
Manor Saffron


Delve into the origin story of Manor Saffron … the only novel that reveals a Celestial Downfall Secret you’ll want to uncover!